Valuable & Beneficial Thursday

I have been in coaching for several years now, even off and on due to at the time I had a knowing of learning as many career fields as I could. 

My main ones are Coaching, Training & Healing with my own business
 

I have background in Paralegal, Investigation, Victims Advocate, ID Theft, Credit Restoration & Property Locator Manager + others. These are the ones more passionate about. 

Within these, it’s being an instrument  & service to others in many different circumstances and situations that the services will be beneficial to. 

With what I do and a part of; It brings homes to those who have lost theirs or choose to live off grid due to expenses or whatever the reasoning behind it, it brings jobs to people, food, clothes, safety & security, legal resources, credit restored, greater health, healing, peace, happiness, blessings and more.

Leave a comment